November 27 book giveaway: DMC O’Boyle’s “Grace Cafe” and “The Domestic Church: Room by Room”

Donna-Marie Cooper O’Boyle’s two newest books are Grace Cafe: Serving Up Recipes for Faithful Mothering and The Domestic Church: Room by Room.  And they’re both going to one fortunate visitor this Thanksgiving Day.  But feel free not to enter to win them, because we’d love to keep them in this house.  I’m kidding, come get them, you’ll be glad you did.  (Or one visitor will, anyway.)

To enter, leave a comment in this comment box of this post, naming one thing for which you are thankful today (of course!).  As usual, you’ll have to include your e-mail address so that I can contact you if you win, but it will not be viewable publicly.  The winner will not be chosen randomly this time; rather, my kids will pick the response they like best.

7 Responses to “November 27 book giveaway: DMC O’Boyle’s “Grace Cafe” and “The Domestic Church: Room by Room””

  1. April Harshbarger Says:

    Thank you so much for giving away all these awesome books!

    I’m thankful for Jesus giving us His mother Mary when he was on the cross. She is a wonderful role model for all mothers and I feel like I can always go to her with my problems, big or small.

  2. GMD Says:

    I’m thankful for the Eucharist and for my wife.

  3. Jennifer G Says:

    I’d like a copy of these. They look beautiful. Thanks for the chance to win them. And Happy Thanksgiving.

  4. Karin A Says:

    My dog Woofie–He enjoyed Thanksgiving with the family–got a few tidbits of ham, stuffing, and a piece of pumpkin pie crust with a tich of cool whip. mmmmm…good stuff!

  5. Gaby Says:

    I am a 36 year old mother of a 19 month old daughter. I am thankful for my own blessed mother. She has been a great grandmother to my daughter and an awesome blessing for me! I love my mom dearly but I feel like it took me becoming a mother to realize how deeply she means to me. Thank you Jesus for my mom!

  6. Amy Says:

    I am thankful for living in a county where we are free to worship Jesus Christ openly. I would love to have copies of both of these books to deepen my relationship with the Lord. Thank you for the opportunity. 🙂

  7. angela wolfe Says:

    Although I’ve won from you twice previous, please enter my name

Comments are closed.


