Novena to Mother Teresa, Day 9

MOTHER TERESA, MISSIONARY OF CHRIST

Blessed Teresa of Calcutta, you called Jesus your only love, your all in all. You never simply did social work, as you insisted, because Jesus animated and inspired everything you did.  In your entire life you profoundly imitated his love and mercy.

Mother Teresa, pray for me, that Jesus may become every more truly my all in all. Help me to look to him, to imitate him, to love him in everything I do, in the person that I am.  Teach me to recognize him in those around me and to respond to him generously.

Novena prayer:

Mother Teresa, you came to the aid of so many people during your life on earth. So I come to you now, confident in your willingness to help me in my need. (Mention your request here.) Blessed Teresa of Calcutta, servant of the poorest of the poor, pray for us!

3 Responses to “Novena to Mother Teresa, Day 9”

  1. Jane Says:

    HELP ME WITH LOSING WAITE AND DEPRESSION

  2. JAYNE Says:

    PLEASE HELP ME WITH GETTING UP IN THE MORNG -AND GO FOR =THURPY AMEN

  3. Michael Says:

    Please help me deal with my back pain. It is so painful. A true blessing from my savior would be the ability to walk pain-free.

Comments are closed.


