Back on Sacred Heart radio

One week from today, I’ll be making another appearance on Sacred Heart radio’s Son Rise Morning Show, with Brian Patrick. 

In previous chats, I’ve talked with Brian about how to respond to Mormon missionaries and Blessed Pier Giorgio Frassati.  Now we’re going to try something new, and I’m excited about it. 

Next Tuesday will be the first of a series of once-a-month visits, during which I’ll tell Brian’s listeners about progress being made in particularly interesting causes for canonization.  Since it’s something I pay attention to anyway, it’ll be a treat to get to talk about it to others who might be interested. 

These chats will be happening on the first Tuesday of each month, at about 6:50 am.  (Couldn’t make it any later because of my work schedule.  I’ll be chatting with Brian, then grabbing my car keys to head out!)  Anyone can listen live online here.

