Rejoice with Us

I just returned from my evening walk.  Along the way, I stopped in our parish church and knelt for a few minutes, offering prayers of thanksgiving.  Our family has much to give thanks for this Sunday night. 

Yesterday our daughter Gianna received her first Holy Communion.  And the previous evening, our daughter Abigail, born about 6 weeks ago, received Holy Baptism!  Talk about a weekend of glory.  Praised be to God for his mercy and his love and his grace!

2 Responses to “Rejoice with Us”

  1. Cody Says:

    What beautiful daughters! I’ll remember them in my prayers tonight!

  2. Symbiosis Says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Symbiosis.

Comments are closed.


